Gainesville, FL
170 child care near you

Find Child Care in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Child Care > Florida > Gainesville

Gainesville, FL Child Care

DeLeana K. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

14.28 / hour
Full-time hours

I've had a broad range of experience. Much too broad to detail.
Allison M. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

22.85 / hour
Full-time hours

My name is Allison, I am twenty years old and currently taking online courses at the University of Florida. While pursueing my degree I have had multiple nanny positions. My duties are to care for the children's basic needs, preparing nutritious meals, maintaining a clean, safe and sanitary environment, and giving them lots of love, support, and praise. I also enjoy organizing a fun and enriching monthly/weekly curriculum to further strengthen the developmental domains. I am a very passionate about teaching young children and feel it is a very rewarding career. I am creative, responsible, and focused on providing high quality care and appropriate practices to children of all ages.
Diana  H. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

20.00 / hour

I have been working with children since I was thirteen years old. I used to baby-sit all of my neighbor's children. When I was fifteen I worked at a xx summer camp where I was a counselor and lifeguard. I was also responsible for arts and crafts at the camp for a few weeks. I worked at the camp for two years and continue to volunteer out there whenever I can. When summer camp was over in 2004 I worked at a daycare near my house where I took care of children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years. After moving to Gainesville, I got a job where I was one of the supervisors of the Childwatch program. I currently work as a nanny for a lovely five year old girl and precious 2 year old boy. I will be employed with this family until they sell their home and move due to the requirements of their jobs. I can provide references from any and all of my past childcare positions.
Kennedy K. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

8.57 / hour

I am looking for a summer nannying job. I am currently a freshman at Indiana University who is living in Gainesville, FL over the summer. I had a full time nannying job last summer which I will not be returning to due to the child's old age and my move from Columbus, OH to Florida. I have also been babysitting for a family with two children for four years now for their date nights. I will have a car with me so I will be able to drive your children around. I have watched kids over a range of ages, anywhere from 2-year-olds to 12-year-olds. I am very easy to get along with, with the child's development and enjoyment in mind!
Talyah Y. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

22.85 / hour
Full-time hours

For the past two years I have been working for a family of 5 in Boca Raton as a nanny for their 12 year old daughter and occasionally their 10 year old son. The position is live-in and I travel with them wherever they go. My job includes homework, light house work, preparation of breakfast, lunch, and dinner, sports and playtime, parent personal assistance with errands and duties, and lots of attention. My previous experience included infant care, care of children with disabilities, private tutoring, and lots of family childcare ages infant to teen.
Ashley C. - Seeking Work in Gainesville

17.14 / hour

Hello! I would love to tell you why I would make a great nanny for your little one. I love to make up fun activities, read, play outside, play music, play pretend, and teach children. I'm very passionate about child development and safety. I have over 4 years experience as a paid nanny. I am comfortable with long hours and providing all of the meals, baths, fun, and learning. I am accustomed to cleaning up from the day's activities, doing the child's laundry and folding, dishes, organizing, and any other needs that the potential family may have. I'm CPR and First-Aid certified with adult, pediatric and infant, and a child passenger safety technician (CPST). I also have over 100 hours volunteering at a children's hospital. I always strive to have some art activity for every holiday (Mother's Day, Father's Day, July 4, Christmas, etc.). I can play piano, bass drums, flute, clarinet, and bass clarinet. My favorite is piano and is what I am most experienced with.
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Gainesville, FL