Woodside, NY
70 child care near you

Find Child Care in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Child Care > New York > Woodside

Woodside, NY Child Care

Thupten T. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate22.85 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

hi, Since i came from country, i worked as a nanny with maximum 2 kids from one family. I watch kids from infant to pre-school. I usually care most kids as well as doing house keeping when kids out for school. I do kids bathing, feeding,napping, entertaining kids with activity, keeping them safty, doing kid's related things sort of laundry clothe, preparing food, and etc,,,
Alyssa Patricia A. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

I personally look over and care for my little cousins whenever I'm free from school. I play with them, accompany them and tutor them with some of their lessons. I have quite a few little cousins with ages 1-10 years and I enjoyed spending time with them. Furthermore, I have experienced hospital duties which served as a training for my Nursing Care Management (Maternal and Child Subject). I have experience in taking care of infants, toddlers and children who were admitted in the hospital. I also have experience in taking care of newborns since I have been exposed to duty in the Delivery Room. Through the concepts I've learned from my education, I would assume the initiative of helping & aiding mothers in taking care of their children safely and creatively that is in accordance to every child's developmental stage.
Nina N. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

I taking care of 3 kids. There are 2boys who is 7&4 years old and 1girl who is 1 year old. Additional, I use to take care of a new born for 5months
Julie L. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate22.85 / hour

Hi! My name is Julie and I am an American Studies/Sociology double major with a minor in Education. This summer, I'm looking for work as a babysitter/nanny back home in New York City. I'd prefer to work in Manhattan but am very willing to travel to Brooklyn & Queens for work. I have about seven years of experience working with children and I have babysat for kids between the ages of 9 months old and 14 years old. I have worked not only as a babysitter, but also as a tutor, student teacher and a camp counselor (in both day camp and sleep-away camp settings). I have experience with twins and other multiples. I am willing to go on vacation with your family and have experience doing so; I have traveled by plane with children while on the job. I am able to do light housekeeping, basic cooking, and will take the dog for a walk or do laundry for the kids. I am available to babysit on weekdays & on the weekends (both day and night). I am also available on an as-needed basis. I am comfortable with all ages of children and past responsibilities have included transporting kids to different parts of New York City (after school activities, the park, the library, home), making them a snack/light dinners, helping with homework, doing laundry, helping with baths, preparing dinner, cleaning up after dinner, and getting the kids to bed. After this summer, I will be available for employment in Towson, MD.
Martha C. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate17.14 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

MY PAST CHILD CARE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT I USED TO TAKE CARE ABOUT TWO KIDS .THEY WERE 3 AND 6 YEARS THAT FAMILY MOVE TO FLORIDA 1 MONTH AGO..
Adrielle E. - Seeking Work in Woodside

Hourly rate12.32 / hour

I have been babysitting since I was in high school. I have taken a few child development classes and I really enjoy being around children and babies. I find it to be fulfilling and a lot of fun :). I also worked as a temp at a day care center.
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Woodside, NY