Jade C. - Seeking Work in Houston
Jade C. - Seeking Work in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Available in Houston, TX: Jade C.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…I’m a very outgoing and positive young lady. I try and stay as active as possible with activities that are very fun for kids. Creativity is also one of my strong suits. Some of my favorites activities are swimming, coloring, painting, bike riding, going on walks, and my favorite is any type of arts and crafts activities. I have had seasonal babysitting jobs with family friends and coworkers and am now looking to make it a more full time roll as I’m leaving my retail management positions. Am very much looking forward to the opportunity to babysit for wonderful families this summer.

Connect with a nanny like Jade?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Part-time
Live-out
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Experience
Feb 2022 – May 2022 (3mo)
Infant

Jun 2021 – Aug 2021 (2mo)
Preschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have been helping my single mom with childcare for my sister for 11 years now. I have always been very engaged in her life and still am to this day. From diapers to driving her to her first day of middle school this upcoming school year. I also worked as a manager for Claire’s for a year and a half. Claire’s is a kids jewelry store we’re i interacted with kids on a daily basis and even bonded with them through ear piercings as well.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Coloring in coloring books is by far my favorite activity to do with kids. I also enjoy park visits with the kids and picnics. Pools are also a great, fun summer activities to do.
The most important part about being a nanny…Being able to connect with my kids on a deeper level and make sure they are happy and feel safe. Coming to their home is always something new to them but with time it’s wonderful to create a bond and build a good relationship with them. I’m here to help them with anything I can and make sure they’re having a good time along the way!
My experience with special needs children…I have a 8 year old nephew that I have helped my aunt with in the past. He would come over in the mornings and I’d cook him breakfast while we watched trivia games together and hung out. After about an hour or so I’d drive him to school and we’d listen to his favorite, classical music. He was very sweet and loving but was not fully vocal. I always worked with him and we managed to communicate wonderfully.
My favorite nanny moment…My favorite nanny moments are seeing my kids get excited to see me when I first arrive to take care of them. It gives me so much joy to be making a positive impact on their lives.
More Nannies Near Houston
Mary P. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Available in Houston, TX: Mary P.

Hi! My name is Mary! I am looking to join a loving family asap! I have worked with all age groups from infants to 13 years old. I’m willing to negotiate on price depending on what your needs are! Thank you for your consideration:)
Mona B. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Part-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Mona B.

Chaneka M. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Chaneka M.

I am a early childhood educator I work at daycare facilities, a student in college for my bachelor's and babysitting local children in my neighborhood
Shorty G. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Shorty G.

Hello my name is Brenda I’m 23 years old I graduated from high school and I love kids
Clarissa A. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Clarissa A.

I’m 37 year old single with no kids. I have a Bachelors degree in science. I was a substitute teacher for over two years. I also had many nanny jobs outside of work. I’m looking for a long term live in nanny job. I have transportation and a valid DL.
Joy N. - Seeking Work in Houston

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Joy N.

my name's joy and i love watching kids im 15 years old but i've been watching kids since i was 7 i love to cook i'm actually quite good at it . And kids really adore me.
Mayra R. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Mayra R.

I have always had a passion for kids! For 6 years I have been babysitting all ages from babies to preteens. I am looking for a family that can trust me, love and help out their child. I'm dependable, hard working, energetic and have lots of patience. My goal as a nanny is to help them grow, and watch them have fun. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housekeeping, laundry, and meal preparation.
Jessica L. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Houston, TX: Jessica L.

I am Jessica, I am a college student who hopes to be a teacher one day! I'm a very soft spoken person so I've always had the best luck working with children. I love reading and painting and often have my current kids indulge in it as well. I am open to anything regarding parents concerns, so feel free to ask anything. I'm looking forward to hearing from you, thank you for your time.
Angel H. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Available in Houston, TX: Angel H.

hi i’m angel! i’m a very kind hearted, quiet, and respectful nanny looking for a wonderful family to help :) i love cooking, painting, music and art. i would love to join your family and help out with any and all your needs!

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?