Kacy J. - Seeking Work in New York
Kacy J. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Kacy J.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…Hello, I am seeking a nanny position anywhere that could use my help. My love for babies and children budded as a pre teen in my church nursery where I watched over young children and infants. Since then, I started my freelance childcare business at 15 working for people my mom knew as clients. I would watch someone’s niece or kids for a date night here and there, but that turned into me picking siblings up from the bus stop after school and watching them until their mom got home that night. Eventually I even moved to New York from Ga in 2020 to help a family member postpartum while she was in the army.
Through this I learned how much I love children, and how passionate I am about giving them what they need. I am now 24 years old and my love for teaching, observing and dedicating my life to kids has only grown. My imagination has always been big & that helps with my passion. I thrive to do everything I can to add to the pot of the people they will become.

Connect with a nanny like Kacy?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Everyday 5:00AM – 11:30PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a nanny?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked in the nursery at my local church for around 3 years and since then I have been a freelance nanny. I grew my clientele starting with friends and clients of my mother.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Playing tag, painting/drawing/any arts and crafts, cooking, housekeeping activities/teaching, reading, dancing, swimming, park activities, movies, etc. kids are the best because you can make anything interesting and a learning experience, and they’ll most likely enjoy it.
The most important part about being a nanny…It’s our job to raise and teach these kids to know and do better than us and expand the horizon of society. My goal is to change the world in one way or another. If not for us, the for our kids and theirs.
My experience with special needs children…I cared for my cousin’s special needs 1 year old for a few days as well as when I volunteered in the nursery.
My favorite nanny moment…My favorite times with my kids have been whenever they’re smiling ear to ear from something we do. That’s the best reward.
More Nannies Near New York
Sara S. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Sara S.

I'm a Psychology graduate who is a genuine caregiver. I thoroughly enjoy creating safe and stimulating environments for children, families and their pets. I'm mindful to individual needs and enjoy connecting and providing fun yet functional spaces for children to thrive. I am very personable, friendly and enthusiastic.
Alexandria A. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Alexandria A.

My name is Alexandria but you can call me Alex. Im 33 years old born and raised in New York City. I have nieces and nephews that I have helped raised and babysat for years and years
Alyssa S. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Alyssa S.

My name is Alyssa, I’m 20 years old and a child at heart! I am a colorful people person who loves to laugh and spread joy. I enjoy singing and dancing and arts and crafts, no matter how silly! I have lots of experience with children, as I am the oldest of a very large family. I have lots of experience with special needs children, my baby sister is nonverbal and we are best friends! I enjoy looking at the world through a lively lens and showing others how to do the same.
Kiara L. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Kiara L.

Hello, My name is Kiara and I am a recent college graduate!

I have been working in the field of early childhood development for many years but started babysitting when I was 15. I have 7 years of consecutive work experience with kids. I started out working as a literacy leader in a library youth program for low-income families and connected with some of the families there. I loved this line of work and have been active in this field since. I have worked as a babysitter & nanny for numerous families in my career and have maintained great relationships caring for their children to date. I also worked a elementary school as an after school teacher the past 2 years. I have worked with children of all ages, and have experience with children with special needs. I am fluent in Spanish, and can help with Swimming Supervision & Cooking/Meal Preparation.

I look forward to meeting your family and being a part of your child's journey!
Sara A. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Sara A.

Angela H. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Angela H.

Hola soy Ángela, soy madre de dos niños una niña de 11 años y un niño de 3 años, así que tengo experiencia, amor y responsabilidad para tus hijos.
Yasmeen W. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Yasmeen W.

Hi my name is Yasmeen & I am currently a pharmacy student at LIU Brooklyn. I am a very friendly & proactive person that is able to communicate with all different kinds of people. As a current student - I also serve as a resident assistant in one of our residence halls. I hold CPR, AED, and First Aid Training. Additionally I am trained in BLS (basic life support), PALS (pediatric advanced life support) and ACLS (advanced cardiovascular life support). I have a wide range of experience in early childhood intervention, mandated reported, classroom management, administering medication and emergency care.
Romesa B. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Romesa B.

My name is Romesa Bandoo I am 46 years old with over 3yrs working experience as a nanny. Working with children has been my passion and if given the opportunity it would be my pleasure working with your family!
Latoya S. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Latoya S.

My name is Latoya Simpson Mills i am 40 years of age, just migrated to the USA from Jamaica WI, I'm married with three children of my own , the first 21 years , the second 17 years old and the baby 3 yrs old. Im a dedicated mother and very family oriented and a lover of children,,I worked as a Mefical Assistant back home,and is seeking to furthur that process in future, im however seeking to gain meaningful employment in a settling environment that will allow me to perform my duties effectively and efficiently, i am confident thst i will do well.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?