Rachel C. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Rachel C. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Rachel C.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…Hello! My name is Rachel,
I'm looking to help a wonderful family with whatever tasks needed. I'm currently working as a florist part time but could use an extra income. I own my own home and also have a car. I'm vaccinated and have tons of experience with children. I was a TA for several years for an elementary school. I have knowledge about child development. I love working with children. I'm a mother of two boys whom are in college. I do miss them being little. I'm open to meal preparations and light house keeping. I'm also flexible on hours you may need. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Please message me if you think I'm a suitable candidate. I hope you have a blessed day! 😀

Connect with a nanny like Rachel?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Sun–Mon, Sat 5:00AM – 6:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a nanny?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Work Experience
6 years of experience caring for:
Toddlers (1-3 years)
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
Infants (0-11 months)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I've raised two children of my own and used to volunteer at their schools as a TA. I was a volunteer for the girls and boys club. I also worked for Ruth Dykeman children's facility.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Playtime, reading, watching educational shows, parks, beach, teaching, singing, crafts, painting, having fun, snacks and naps.
The most important part about being a nanny…Making sure that the child is safe and that they are happy and are learning new things everyday. Helping develop and nurture a fun loving comfortable environment. Having patience, guidance and support is a key factor.
My experience with special needs children…Autistic, ADHD, ADD and Downs along with a few disabled students.
My favorite nanny moment…All the kids in our neighborhood would come over to our house to play because we had alot of fun things to do. We had a swing set , trampoline, a blow up slip and slide, pool, and we always had fun crafts for the kids to do. We did paintings and played with play doh. We even made cookies and had fun puppet shows. I always had lots of snacks and everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. They called our house the Kool aid house.
More Nannies Near Seattle
Katherine M. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Katherine M.

Monica M. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Monica M.

Hello! My name is Monica
I'm really enjoy spend my time with kids, I love play outdoor and do fun activities.
I studied gastronomy in Mexico, and I took care of 2 lovely kids in Mexico, now I also taking care of 2 amazing kiddos that I love with all my heart!
Kimberly G. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Kimberly G.

Hi dear families!
I’m Kimberly from Colombia, I’m a psychologist student focusing on early childhood and graduated from pedagogy high school.

I´m sensitive person, quite but friendly.
I consider myself an empathic, loving, happy, responsible person and someone you can trust.

Since school and now at university I have had the opportunity to work many times with children and I can assure you that it has been one of the best and most comforting experiences because children have a wisdom, an innocence, a way of seeing the world from creativity, curiosity, and sincerity, is something incredible where I have learned too much.

And finally, I hope you like my profile, my experience and I really hope knowing you soon and that we can talking.
Anna H. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Anna H.

i grew up with 5 siblings me being the oldest and ive always helped my mom care for the kids; almost being a second mom to them. i love playing with kids doing crafts or playing outside anything that can make their day. i also tutor children from early ages till highschool with fun educational learning activities. i have a drivers license and car with a good record along with insurance. im 18 looking for a stable job that i love and can help someone in the process
Jaden D. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Jaden D.

Justice B. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Justice B.

HELLO!!!, I'm justice divine burwell. A child of only 2 but a family of over 50 members. Im a African American girl who grew up with both of her parents most of her life and loves to be surrounded with positives vibes.!I'm currently a student st Seattle central getting my AA so I may major into business and just recently got involved with being a care taker of babies. I have very light experience but very big space to learn and grow with you infants. The youngest I have took in care of is 6 months to 7 years old. I am always on my email so that is the best way to contact me, I can't wait to meet your angle. 💛
Miriam O. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Miriam O.

Ariel B. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Ariel B.

I have over 10 yrs of childcare experience but this wanted specific Nanny experience. I prefer to work with toddlers and up.

I work with kids because kids are always full if wonder and awe. I love simple Paper art projects and watching kids expand their imagination. I love Cooking, baking, meal prep etc, singing dancing and mostly indoor activities. Such as play dress up reading or crafts. Im not a very sporty person. But I do like to make sure that kids have a good appetite, balanced diet and exercise. I have worked for several daycares and a couple families,
Chores are included such as dishes, dinner, breakfast, snack, Housesit, collect mail, Home Office work. Etc
General n deep Clean
laundry, and organization.
I live in Shoreline and have No personal transportation so i use the bus or Uber but am happy to run errands in your car as long as I'm on your insurance.
RESPITE CARE FOR FAMILIES: 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👩‍👧👨‍👨‍👧👩‍👩‍👧‍👦
Currently Seeking Child, Youth and family roles ages preschool to adolescence.
FEE- Negotiable $14 $17p/hr.

This is a fill in RESPITE CARE in my free time to supplement my income of my regular job.
Last minute emergencies
Nanny/childcare, no school days, babysit, date night, errands without the kids, or if you or your regular childcare provider just need a break etc.
THIS is NOT a regular home daycare, it's just me at my apartment. You will need to provide pull-ups, wipes, a couple Toys, homework material and a couple books to read. (I have a few things to keep busy for a couple hours)

Up to 3.5 hours of care. Must be ok with indoor dog. Must provide allergies list and special diet items. Otherwise one healthy snack is free per stay. One full meal can be provided- Breakfast, lunch or dinner for the $17/hr rate. 🎾🎾🏄📖📚🍲🌯

Preferably 48hrs in advance or can be on call if other work schedule is already ...
Katie  M. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Katie M.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?