Simona C. - Seeking Work in New York
Simona C. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Simona C.

Connect Now
28.00/hr
A little bit about me…I am an Italian nanny with 13 years of experience, specialized in infant care. I worked for families up to 5 children, I am caring and nurturing. I love my job very much and I have good references. Fluent in English and I can help with French homework as well. I worked for a family with 4 children at the Liceè Française.

Connect with a nanny like Simona?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Full-time
Live-in
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

References

Jan 2017 – Jan 2022
Noelle Liston

It is with great pleasure that I write in enthusiastic endorsement of Simona Conti as a childcare provider. She has provided childcare for my son since January 2017 when he was five months old to the present day. From the beginning, Simona has been an ideal caretaker: responsible, kind, nurturing, trust-worthy, and attentive. She has always met and surpassed our expectations of childcare from her steadfast reliability and punctuality to navigating changes in our child’s routine to building a genuine relationship with our son. At each stage, she met our new suggestions and expectations for care: from warming breast milk bottles to playground safety to traveling on the subway. We have utmost trust that she will implement our family’s new practices and guidelines. She is always attentive to our child’s needs and reports her insights and observations with care. Simona is friendly, kind, and energetic. Simona has been a beloved and outstanding caretaker for our son.

*Contact information available upon request

Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Jan 2009 – May 2014 (5yrs 4mo)
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler

May 2015 – Feb 2018 (3yrs 9mo)
Infant
Preschooler

More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I care for multiple children at the same time. Tutoring in French, in Italian and checking homework in English. I am specialized in infant care. Formula feeding, baby food, using Brezza machines. Bathing, changing diapers, tummy time, reading, singing and talking all the time to the infant. Strolling, bring him to activities, playing, art and craft. I enjoy my job very much and I became a serious help for the family. Light house cleaning, laundry and folding, dishwasher, preparing food, tiding children rooms and keep the house organized. I am a caring and nurturing nanny who really loves her job. I have nice references from my former employers.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Reading, playing, art and craft. Play dates and going to the library, activities and park / playground.
The most important part about being a nanny…The love and the care that we give to the children it’s something which enriches the world.
My experience with special needs children…I cared for a year for an autistic child.
My favorite nanny moment…Every day is a unique experience with the children.
More Nannies Near New York
Kaitlyn H. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Kaitlyn H.

Uroosa A. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Uroosa A.

I am a recent BSc Geography Graduate from London. I am in the USA on a working J1 visa which is valid until September 30th 2022 and can start work straight away. Thereon, I would require further sponsorship. I am friendly, reliable and energised, have a passion for children and I am looking for my next nanny family in NYC!
Corrine T. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Corrine T.

Hi my name is Corrine I am 43 years old I have been a professional nanny for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in August. I currently live in Forest hills Queens .
I speak English and Tagalog fluently and now I’m learning Spanish, I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well Covid-19 Vaccinated . I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around your dogs I'am allergic to cats. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!
Hanna V. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Hanna V.

Hi, I am a 20 years old and I am in my third year in medical sciences at Western University. I am looking for a a nannying job from May-August 2022.
Larissa S. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Larissa S.

Hi my name is Larissa and I am a mom of two very sweet boys 19 and soon to be 12... they are my pride and joy!!! I’ve been a nanny for over ten years and I love what I do... I believe in order to be a nanny you have to truly love kids and enjoy taking care of them... everyday is a new adventure... I also love cooking it’s a passion of mine
Isamar L. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Isamar L.

I am 17 years old, female. Currently applying for college, I enjoy being active with children and making bonds, tended to my nephews since birth. I am in my senior year of high school and have been caring for children since I was 10. Always worried about the children first and making sure they’ve got what they need. I can speak English and Spanish for your accommodations.
Ashley S. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Ashley S.

I am a fashion stylist assistant who is taking a little break from the industry. I have tons of experience caring for children of all ages from babysitting for family members to taking part time positions of being a nanny during college.
Stephanie H. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Stephanie H.

I Am a born and raised New Yorker. I know the city all around. Being a nanny would be a second job for me. My availability is Monday-Friday. Anytime. I’ve worked with second graders after school as well.
Katrina C. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Katrina C.

My name is Katrina and I am 21 years old. I'm just finishing my University degree in mathematics and am hoping to move the New York from Canada. I am a hard worker, and very organized. Additionally, I am very positive and energetic and absolutely love working with children. I am open to travel as well. I am an extremely open individual, so if you have any questions feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?