Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Yocheved M.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…I am 26 from New York. I love art and music. I come from a big family. I have been working with children since I was 14.

Connect with a nanny like Yocheved?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a nanny?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Work Experience
9 years of experience caring for:
Infants (0-11 months)
Toddlers (1-3 years)
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
Grade-schoolers (10-12 years)
High-schoolers (13-17 years)
Adults (18+ years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…My name is Yocheved Miranda I am 26 , Puerto Rican & bilingual I have over 8 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Errands. I actually work for the city school district of New Rochelle as a special education aide So i have classroom experience as well as full time nanny experience. I am currently looking for a full time nanny job instead of working with the school district. I am in the process of moving back to orlando to be closer to my family. I am a Highly-motivated and enthusiastic bi-lingual individual eager to take on new challenges. Excellent leadership skills with strong communication skills. Highly organized with superior attention to details. Responsible, dependable, and trustworthy. Compassionate, empathetic, and caring. I am fully vaccinated not boosted but dont mind getting the booster shot You will not regret the decision of having me on your team!!
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I love going to the beach, the parks, the zoos, anywhere that we can learn new things. I am an artist and love to do fun activities
The most important part about being a nanny…Making sure the kids are always safe and always feel understood and heard
My experience with special needs children…In [phone number hidden] & currently I am working with the new Rochelle school district as a special-needs aid. I have been working with children with special needs for about 6 years. They are truly the most beautiful kind souls ever
My favorite nanny moment…I love being a role model
More Nannies Near New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Mari P.

I am Marieta. I love working with children. I am responsible, loving, hard working nanny with experience.

Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Zeenatu Y.

Hello! My name is Zeenatu Dzidziator , and I'm a trustworthy and experienced babysitter eager to offer excellent care for your children. I enjoy childcare and love engaging in games, and educational activities with children. I put your child's safety and well-being first. I am well-versed in emergency procedures and take additional precautions to keep the surroundings childproof.

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Karim A.

Hello, my name is Karim. I am from Egypt. I love babysitting and taking care of childrens. I can work anytime I want, and I am so kind with kids.

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Whitney I.

I am a person that is very dependable, trustworthy, patient, and compassionate. Helping others brings me a great deal of joy. Not simply a senior caretaker, but also a senior companion, is how I prefer to think of myself. Meeting new people and acquiring new skills are two of my favorite pastimes.

Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Fabiana L.

Hi, my name is Fabiana, I'm 22 years old girl from Venezuela. I already have a formal experience as a nanny in 2020 but I also used to take care of my baby cousins and brothers when I was younger so I could say that I'm a pretty patience's person, I'm an independent women since my 18's so I know how to handle the houses' care and all the things that comes with it (food, laundry, sweeping, etc). My mother language is the Spanish but I can understand and talk the English very well.

Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Fatima A.

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Fatou F.

Hey my name is Fatou! I am currently a student at City College, majoring in Advertising and Public Relations with a minor in economics and journalism. I love taking care of kids. Being the middle child of 7 has really taught me how to be with kids as a sibling and friend. I have babysat for many kids in The Village during high school. I’d love for you to get to know me better and allow me to help out.

Part-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Anita A.

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Demi L.

nice loving caring fun

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?
Please choose your location.