The Hamilton Family - Hiring in Portland
The Hamilton Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hamilton Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
15.00/hr
1 year old girl
A little bit about us…New to Portland family needs a full-time nanny for our 1-year-old daughter M-F 9am-5p with some flexibility depending on nap schedule and our work schedule. We've been lucky enough to have our mothers (Oma and Grammy) help with childcare while we both work from home, but with our move to Portland that is sadly changing. We're still working from home, but no more Grandmother childcare. Meal prep for our daughter and some light housekeeping would be appreciated. Must also be comfortable with pets, we have a 8-year-old rescue dog. We are pretty relaxed parents and feel like fun, exploration, and silliness are the most important activities at her age. I work for a children's toy company so there are lots of toys in our home and with Mt. Tabor Park across the street we just expect lots of fun and exploration.

Start your nanny job with The Hamilton Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Other
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Rader Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Rader Family with 2 Children

Looking for a nanny Monday through Wednesday, 10 hrs per day, 7:00AM-5:00PM. Older son is enrolled in kindergarten which is 3 blocks away. Would need to be dropped off/picked up within walking distance. Younger son will be 2 in the fall. Both boys are active, enjoy outside time, getting dirty, playing with trucks, legos etc. We have a retired greyhound that sleeps on the couch all day and requires no attention, she has a dog walker that comes in the mornings. Start date is first week in September.
The Mounts Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mounts Family with 1 Child

The Garner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Garner Family with 1 Child

Warehouse coordinator I work swing shift. Devon is a busy little boy and gets into just about everything and is FAST. He loves singing his ABC's and is obsessed with cheese. But is a picky eater. I just need someone to watch him from when I need to go to work and his Father to come home.
The Jadali Family - Hiring in Portland

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jadali Family with 1 Child

Looking for a live-in nanny for 6 months to help take care of a 2 year old and a new born, starting in January 2023. Legend, our older son, is ready to learn and we’re looking for a structured approach to keeping his curiosity, emotional intelligence, and intellect challenged and growing in the right direction. Also some help with Rumi, our new born son, as necessary. Normal help with postpartum would be also needed.

Normal expectations with respect to helping with nanny related cleaning and cooking. Focus is on the kids.

Will provide room and board, which includes beautiful private 1 bedroom 1 bath apartment minus a kitchen (but access to our).
The Flynn-Purvis Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Flynn-Purvis Family with 1 Child

I am a school social worker at a middle school and am looking for a nanny for my 5 month old baby starting in September! I am looking for car from 7am-3:30.
The Jablonsky Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jablonsky Family with 1 Child

We are excited to welcome our little one this November and are looking for families in our area that might be interested in a full-time nanny share in Spring 2023!
The Stege Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Stege Family with 1 Child

We are searching for an experienced, reliable nanny to care for our 8 month old son on Mondays and Wednesdays. We would also love if the nanny had availability to occasionally come babysit for a date night, but this is not required. Both of us work from home. The schedule will be Monday 7:30 am - 3:30 pm and Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm. We're looking for someone who could commit to this schedule long-term (and wouldn't leave us for a full-time position with another family). Infant CPR certification and background check required. Should be educated about safe infant sleep practices. Location: southwest Portland near the Multnomah Village area.
The Janci Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Janci Family with 2 Children

The M Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The M Family with 1 Child

Babysit grandson in our home.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?