Watertown, NY
16 babysitters near you

Find Babysitters in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Babysitters > New York > Watertown

Watertown, NY Babysitters

Amber D. - Seeking Work in Watertown

22.85 / hour
Full-time hours

I am 29 yrs old and have been providing some form of child care since I was 14. I have a two yr old of my own, three nieces, 3 nephews, and 3 godsons. I Also have a number of friends who contact me when they need help. I have cared for all ages and mentalities and I am very flexible. I can learn to work with your family the way you prefer very quickly and I will provide for your children as I would my own.
Amanda C. - Seeking Work in Watertown

10.81 / hour

i have had a home day care & nanny for several years
Jesyka G. - Seeking Work in Watertown

10.40 / hour
Full-time hours
< 1 yr of experience

I have not been a nanny before but I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have babysat ages new born to 12. I love working with kids.
Barb S. - Seeking Work in Watertown

22.85 / hour

I have been babysitting children since i was 13years old for lots of family and friends of my familys children. I have been a nanny for 2 families both with 2 children ages 7months to 5.
Madi L. - Seeking Work in Watertown

11.42 / hour

I have been around children all my life. My mom owned a daycare from the time I was 2 up until I was 15. I helped out every day after school and every day in the summer. When she closed I took on most of the families, babysitting after school and being a nanny for 2 different families in the summer. This past year I nannies for a family for a full year until I moved here. I have experience with children 3 months to 15 years
Ashley E. - Seeking Work in Watertown

14.28 / hour
Full-time hours

I am the second oldest of ten, so my past childcare experience dates back to middle school! I absolutely adore spending time with children. I love teaching them things & the rewarding feeling I experience when they're learning. I've always explained my job as a sitter and a nanny as "someone who gives hugs and kisses when mommy and daddy aren't home" :)
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Watertown, NY