Minneapolis, MN
87 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Nanny Jobs > Minnesota > Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN Nanny Jobs

The Rose Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate13.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children3 kids

We are a family of five living in Plymouth. We have a 5 1/2-year-old boy, 2 1/2-year-old girl and 14-month-old boy. We are looking to cover 30 to 35 hours a week, mostly with our 14-month-old because the oldest is in Kindergarten and the 2 1/2 yr old is in preschool three days per week (Mon, Wed & Thurs).

We are an active family and would like someone that enjoys finding new and fun activities to do with the kids outside.

We want a self-starter. My husband and I are both self-employed so it leaves little time to get extra things done around the house, therefore we would expect some light house work to get taken care of.

During the summer months our oldest child will have activities and camps, therefore a reliable vehicle is necessary. We are also members of a private club, it would be great to find someone willing to take the kids to the pool.

Who you'll care for:
· 3 children Ages [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Rose Family!

We're looking for:
· Non-smoker
· Light Housekeeping
· Meal Preparation
· Laundry
· Can pick-up/drop-off
· Has a car
The Focht-Perlberg Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children3 kids

We are looking for an energetic, patient, experienced and nurturing caregiver who can provide all-day care for our busy three kiddos on Thursdays (~7:30a-5:30p), starting June 21st, and throughout the summer, and perhaps beyond; and who may also be available for some occasional backup care on other days, when family care is not available.

Our kiddos are Regan, age 6 1/2, a bright, imaginative, spunky, spirited girl, who loves to play house, doctor and school, make science potions, learn about the world around her, draw at her easel, and wants to learn to ride a two-wheel bike without training wheels this summer. Elijah is a busy, talkative, joy-filled 2-year old who loves books, all sports, playing with his "guys," playing with big sister and doting on baby brother. Xavier is currently 6 weeks old (he will be 3 months old by mid-June), and loves milk, snuggles, and is learning how to hold up his head, babble, smile, and sleep at night. Together, these sweet and busy three will keep anyone on their toes with their energy and range of needs, with their various ages and stages. We also have an 8-year old, 70-pound standard poodle, Diogi, who loves any pets and attention he can get.

A good match must also be a non-smoker; must be safe and licensed driver, ideally with a reliable vehicle that can fit 3 carseats, as there will be some transportation needs; and must have wonderful references. Current first aid/CPR training is a plus. We look forward to finding the right match for our fun and crazy crew.
The Schraan Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate12.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

Hello! Mom, Dad and two kiddos (Nora and Evie) who love to play, make art, dance, bake, etc etc. We have no allergies and no pets. Would love for the girls to learn some piano and Spanish if you have those skills but it's not required. Would need to be able to drive to pick up and drop off at school/activities. Thanks!
The Hicks Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate10.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children3 kids

Busy Family of 4! Looking for a nanny that can deal with our not so typical schedule
The DesRoches Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate14.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

Our in home daycare is retiring in Spring 2019 and we are looking into possibly transitioning to a nanny. We have 2 little girls currently 2 years old and 5 weeks old. Right now we would be looking for someone 3 days/week Monday-Wednesday, although have several friends families also interested in joining a nanny share so could be up to full time. Age ranges with the other families would be from infant to 3 years old. We would love to hear from you!
The Donald Family - Hiring in Minneapolis

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Number of children2 kids

We have 2 lovely boys, ages 5 and 7, and a dog. We are just looking for a person to join the family from [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Donald Family!
am to get the boys on the bus and walk the dog! Pretty simple!
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Minneapolis, MN
Top Cities for Nanny Jobs
Abilene, TXAlameda, CAAlexandria, VAAlpharetta, GAAnnapolis, MDArlington, VAArlington, TXAshburn, VAAtlanta, GAAuburn, WAAugusta, GAAurora, ILAustin, TXBaltimore, MDBellevue, WABerkeley, CABethesda, MDBoca Raton, FLBothell, WABowie, MDBradenton, FLBronx, NYBrooklyn, NYBuffalo, NYBurlingame, CACastro Valley, CACharlottesville, VAChesapeake, VAChicago, ILChula Vista, CAConcord, CAConyers, GACorona, CACorpus Christi, TXCumming, GACypress, TXDallas, TXDallas, GADaly City, CADecatur, GADouglasville, GADowners Grove, ILDublin, CADuluth, GAElk Grove, CAEllicott City, MDEl Paso, TXErie, PAEvanston, ILFairfax, VAFalls Church, VAFederal Way, WAFolsom, CAFort Lauderdale, FLFort Myers, FLFort Worth, TXFrederick, MDFredericksburg, VAFremont, CAFresno, CAFrisco, TXGainesville, FLGaithersburg, MDGermantown, MDGlen Burnie, MDGlendale, CAHampton, VAHayward, CAHerndon, VAHillsborough, CAHouston, TXHumble, TXIrvine, CAIrving, TXIssaquah, WAJacksonville, FLKaty, TXKennesaw, GAKent, WAKilleen, TXKirkland, WALacey, WALakeland, FLLancaster, PALaurel, MDLawrenceville, GALeague City, TXLivermore, CALoganville, GALos Angeles, CALubbock, TXMarietta, GAMcKinney, TXMcLean, VAMechanicsburg, PAMelbourne, FLMiami, FLMiami Beach, FLMidland, TXMill Valley, CAMountain View, CANaperville, ILNaples, FLNew York, NYNorfolk, VAOakland, CAOcala, FLOdenton, MDOlympia, WAOrlando, FLPacifica, CAPalo Alto, CAPasadena, CAPensacola, FLPhiladelphia, PAPiedmont, CAPittsburgh, PAPlano, TXPompano Beach, FLQueens, NYRancho Cucamonga, CARedding, CARedmond, WARedwood City, CARenton, WARichmond, VARichmond, TXRoanoke, VARochester, NYRockford, ILRockville, MDRoswell, GASacramento, CASaint Petersburg, FLSan Antonio, TXSan Carlos, CASan Diego, CASan Francisco, CASan Jose, CASan Leandro, CASan Mateo, CASan Rafael, CASan Ramon, CASanta Clara, CASanta Monica, CASanta Rosa, CASarasota, FLSeattle, WASilver Spring, MDSmyrna, GASpokane, WASpring, TXSpringfield, VASpringfield, ILStafford, VAStaten Island, NYStockton, CASuffolk, VASugar Land, TXSunnyvale, CATacoma, WATallahassee, FLTampa, FLTyler, TXUpper Marlboro, MDVancouver, WAVirginia Beach, VAWaldorf, MDWalnut Creek, CAWest Palm Beach, FLWoodbridge, VAWoodstock, GAYork, PA