Isabelle C. - Seeking Work in Portland
Isabelle C. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Isabelle C.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…*FULLY VACCINATED*
Hello, families!
My name is Isabelle, and currently I’m seeking a full time position!
I have a wide array of experience with children ranging from newborns-13.
I’ve always had a genuine love for children, and their exciting growing minds!
I’ve been the neighborhood babysitter for as long as I can remember, and have always had a passion for childcare!
For the last 4 years, I’ve been working as a professional full time nanny.
The last 2 years I've been working with a set of twins, and am comfortable with multiples.

I have my Infant Certification , CPR card, First Aid, and a food handlers card. I’m also a registered Oregon state caregiver.

My ultimate goal is to set children up be amazing, self sufficient, empathetic adults. I love to bring structure, and clear expectations into a home.
I love getting kids outside on fun, educational adventures!
I can pass a criminal background check, an also have a clean driving record.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Connect with a babysitter like Isabelle?

Connect NowView More babysitters
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Mon–Sat 6:30AM – 9:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a babysitter?


Aug 2021 – Dec 2021

We’ve had a great experience with Isabella! She’s a warm, attentive caretaker and creatively engages with kids of all ages. She always does a good job and our kids have fun with her.

*Does not wish to be contacted for reference calls

Jan 2020 – Jan 2021

She is Great very loveing , attentive

*Contact information available upon request

Jul 2015 – Feb 2018

Isabell, has been her go to sitters since she was 15. We’ve loved watching her philosophy grow as our children have. She’s always been trustworthy, reliable, and nurturing.

*Does not wish to be contacted for reference calls

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Work Experience
10+ years of experience caring for:
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
Grade-schoolers (10-12 years)
Toddlers (1-3 years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have 4 years old child care experience!
I’ve worked, and volunteered to work with children most of my young adult life. I have experience, with special education children, newborns, and school aged children.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I love to playing bored games, building forts, reading, bake-offs, watch movies, and swimming with kiddos!
I’m all about getting out, and trying something new!
The most important part about being a nanny…The most important part about being a nanny is creating an environment for a child that allows growth!
I encourage children to ask questions, and gather knowledge. I pride myself on being another safe adult a child can come to, in times of need.
My experience with special needs children…I’ve worked as a personal support staff with Oregon foster families with special need placements. I also spent all of my elementary, and Highschool years as a volunteer “lunch buddy” for special Ed students.
My favorite nanny moment…My favorite nanny moment of all time is the first time the child I’m caring for says they love me.
I make the conscious choice for ever home I enter to love you’re children unconditionally.
More Babysitters Near Portland
Sydnei L. - Seeking Work in Portland

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Sydnei L.

Hi! I am a North Portland native, and future early education/special education teacher looking to nanny while I am obtaining my degree through online school at GCU! I am excited to introduce myself more, to hopefully find a great fit for future childcare for you!
Autumn W. - Seeking Work in Portland

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Portland, OR: Autumn W.

HI everyone! My names autumn, I’m a college student in the Beaverton oregon area. I’m looking for a nanny job. Experience with babysitting and animals, valid drivers license and reliable vehicle, and love to keep kids creative and active:) After December I will be available full time but until then I am available 4:30-12pm Monday-Friday and all day on weekends. Let me know if you’re interested.
Erika W. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Erika W.

Hello! Erika from the Bay Area of California. Looking to have some supplemental income while having fun with kids and animals. Mother of 2 but raised 4. I hope I may be of service to your family. Thank you🙏
Laura F. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Laura F.

Jhanae M. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Jhanae M.

Hey ! I am 14 years old; and i love to work with kids, and be around them. I have babysitting experience too .
Mary S. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Portland, OR: Mary S.

I am a mother of two beautiful girls ages 5 and 2. I have spent 20+ years working as a teacher and I feel that it is time for me to step down and care for children individually. I am fun, loving, caring and energetic
Penny D. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Portland, OR: Penny D.

For the past 22 years I have been a Certified in home Family child care provider. I started so I could raise my son's and financially support my family. Now my son's are adults and now I am looking for a full time Nanny position.
Faith U. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Faith U.

I am a full-time student at Eastern Oregon University. I am earning a Bachelors degree in Anthropology/Sociology. I earned three Associate degrees at Mt. Hood Community College.

I have 2 years of experience working as a Home Care Aide in Washington. I worked specifically with children who have special needs (i.e., Autism, BiPolar, Cerebral Palsy).

I worked in a private preschool for about three years in Portland (Small Wonders School).

A little bit about me: I'm a laid back individual that loves to hike and hang out with my dog on my days off. I play the piano and am learning how to play the 6-String Banjo! I fell in love with ceramics my last term at Mt. Hood CC, it's the best stress relief I have found!
Nichole A. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Nichole A.

My name is Nichole Ashenbrenner, I am 18 years old. During high school I took 4 years of child services, I've babysat family/friends kids from a new born to at least 10 years old. My first nanny job with in 2017 that I had for about 7 months, I also worked at a day care and there I worked with twenty 4 year olds. After this job I found myself back as a nanny for 2 girls who were the ages of 8 & 9. I've had many years of experience with children and I hope to pursue that with a welcoming family that needs some extra help. Hard worker, but also bit of a goofy. I get the job done also while entertaining the kids. My goal career is to become a pediatric nurse, so working with different types of family and kids is really helping my get on the right path.

Want to explore more babysitters near you?

View More babysitters
map image
Where do you need a babysitter?