Niesha D. - Seeking Work in Portland
Niesha D. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Available Nanny Niesha in Portland, OR

15.75/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Niesha Davis I’ve worked with children ages 2 months to 5 years old since 5th grade and I’m in 12th now. I currently attend RAHS and I’m just looking for a job to do on my spare time and I wanted it to be with kids because I know that’s something I’m good at and have a lot of experience with.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 4:00PM – 10:00PM
Part-time
Live-in
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Qualifications
Fluent Languages
English
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Yes I have done volunteering for kids most of my life , weather it was at home or at school.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Some kids are different and are at different ages so I do different things with the kids depending on there age. Some kids are advanced in area’s some are not people call them COVID babies lol but kids ages 6-12 months may be walking but they usually like snap some cartoons maybe even some fresh air and a time at the park. Kids 12 months to 5 years old maybe walking not all but usually a snack cartoons maybe some school activities if that’s what they need done.Counting maybe even color or a nice walk.
The most important part about being a nanny…The most important part about being a nanny is treating the children like there your own and to make sure that you communicating with them and also the parents to make sure that there reaching there goals.
My experience with special needs children…I’ve cared for multiple types of children with different challenges they have such as muscular dystrophy, chronic asthma down syndrome and autism. Also ADD

Nannies near Portland