Lilia C. - Seeking Work in New York
Lilia C. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Lilia C.

Connect Now
19.00/hr
A little bit about me…I am a Molecular Biology college student with a completely open schedule Wed-Friday this fall. I live in New Jersey but would love to commute via train. I have been a babysitter for 6 years and have been a swim coach for over 120 swimmers! I am motivated, caring, hard-working, creative, goofy, and dependable. Please reach out with any questions!

Connect with a nanny like Lilia?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: Sep 14, 2022
Sun, Wed–Sat 11:00AM – 8:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
May 2021 – Aug 2021 (3mo)

Sep 2020 – Dec 2020 (3mo)
Infant
Preschooler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I was a swim coach for over 120 swimmers. I have been a patient care assistant at my local hospital with more than 300+ patient (clinical) hours. I have also ben a babysitter since I was 14 caring for children of all ages.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Going to museums, walking, hiking, coloring, biking, learning, traveling, cooking/baking, and finding new experiences
The most important part about being a nanny…Embracing your inner child while being a responsible figure in your children(s) life!
My experience with special needs children…My little brother has special needs! He is 15 and the best person I know!
My favorite nanny moment…Coloring with two children I babysat for and they remembered my birthday and made me cards :)
More Nannies Near New York
Dulce D. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Dulce D.

Hello, my name is Dulce Deleon, I am currently students at LaGuardia Community College and this semester I will transfer to The City College of New York to do my bachelor. I would like to work in clinical psychology in the future. Also I am working as a college assistant. I describes myself as lovely and carried person I have experienced with kids since I help my mother with my sibling one of them is 6 years old and the other one is 15. I know working as nanny will help be able to finished my bachelor while I working taking care of your children. Thank you for your time.
Marlene D. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Marlene D.

Hello my name is Marlene Diaz I'm 54 yrs old I have 22 yrs of childcare experience fully vaccinated with excellent references I consider myself to be a honest person very nurturing whom loves communication im also very responsible with a loving heart
Tess W. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Tess W.

Allanah K. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Allanah K.

I believe that children are the future and I want them to live their childhoods to the fullest. I am an empathetic person who cares about peoples feeling and make sure they feel supported. I consider myself a funny and energetic person.

I have several years of experience as a babysitter for multiple families in the area. I am CPR , AED, and lifeguard certified. I have 5 years of camp experience as a camp counselor/lifeguard and a nature specialist.

I will be able to help children with their school work and bring them to their extracurriculars. I will also help kids explore hobbies. I can cook and clean and I have a license.
Daisy M. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Daisy M.

Hey my name is Daisy im from Nyc and at the moment I am a preschool teacher looking to get back into nannying
Tommy D. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Tommy D.

My name is Tommy and I am a recent graduate from the University of Florida. I am planning on relocating back to New York City. I currently work with kids with special needs and am looking to work as a manny for a few years before returning back to graduate school to go into social work or occupational therapy. I love cooking and meal prepping and find peace in these activities. I also enjoy cleaning. I have been a house manager before in the past as well as a nanny. I am athletic and I run multiple times a week. I also do yoga and meditation practice as well. I have experience traveling internationally and domestically and love learning about the history and culture of other nations. I am excited to apply the skills I have learned in my current position as a registered behavior technician to be a warm and loving manny.
Chyna B. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Chyna B.

Hello, my name is Chyna . I am currently a college student but i love kids . I have several little cousins that i constantly babysat. I know that based off my resume I haven’t professionally babysat but i still kept the experience by helping my aunt take care of my cousins . As well as babysitting my younger siblings . I am definitely opened to helping out around the household as well because i knew kids tend to be a bit messy .
Ria G. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Ria G.

I'm a fun loving person loves kids I'm an aunt to 2 beautiful kids who i love and adore, I've practically taken care of them from birth. I love family life and I'm always willing to work hard to make sure my family is taken care of. Life hasn't always been easy on me but i never let that get me down. I've had a hard life of lately and I'm currently looking for a new start to help my family financially.
Julia M. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Julia M.

Hello there!! My name is Julia. I'm a rising senior at NYU studying business, and psychology. I love kids -- I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have experience working with children of all genders between the ages of 10 months to 11 years.

I am passionate about providing meaningful, fun, and enriching experiences for the children I work with. Each child has their own gifts and talents, and I want to help them discover and develop what they have to offer! I also like to keep an active line of communication with the parents so the norms and preferences of the family are always upheld and considered.

As a student of psychology who plans to become a child and adolescent psychologist one day, I strive to provide the best possible social environment for your child's development.

If you think I would be a good fit for your family or if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out! :)

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?