Nanny Jobs > California > Nanny Jobs in Mountain View

Mountain View, CA
37 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs In Your Area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Mountain View, CA Nanny Jobs

The Ahearn Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate11.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We have two boys and are looking for a nanny share for our younger son (3 months). We are relocating from Seattle to Mountain View in November.
The Sharma Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate12.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We're a small little family with our first son. He's an incredibly sweet, shy, and active child.

Both my husband and I are working professionals which is why we are in search of a great family and nanny. We'll need to start care ideally by early January 2019 around the time our son turns one. We'll need care for at least 3-4 times a week.

My family moved to the Bay Area from India when I was quite young so I consider myself a local now having grown up here. My husband, also Indian, moved over here about 15 years ago. We love cooking, spending time outdoors, and just generally creating things. We are vegetarian so that dietary restriction does also apply to our son.
The Pixton Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children3 kids

Hello!
We are in search of a nanny to share for our little girls Kiki, Wendy, and Penny. We absolutely love our daycare, but the husband and wife who run it will be retiring in July. Together, we are hoping to find a nanny to share so these soul sisters can stay together until they start school. Wendy is the youngest kid in our group; a very smiley, very hungry four month old. Penny is the giggly girl in the middle at 17 months. And Kiki is the big sister; she's already 2! We are hoping to find a nanny who will love playing with them and teaching them, and become a part of our lovely community! We all live in Mountain View, California and have fairly regular jobs, so we are hoping to find a nanny who can be with the kids from 9am - 6pm, unless we get home sooner! The girls are used to having food prepared by our daycare, so if our Nanny likes to cook, this would be a huge plus for the parents. However we are open to packing lunches as well. None of the children have any allergies that we are aware of. We have not decided which of the families will host yet - as we want the nanny to have a say in this as well. Daily activities will hopefully include art projects, reading time, LOTS of dancing, and general free time so our kids can learn how to get in trouble. They all love going to the park and pretending to be super heroes. Babar is quickly becoming a favorite TV show. The home daycare has a pretty flexible daily schedule so the kids will likely be able to adapt to the nanny's daily routine. If you're a nanny looking for some sweet girls to watch during the day and some nice parents to befriend, please reach out and contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!
~Alyssa and Joe (Kiki)
~Grace and Todd (Penny)
~Nadege and Imad (Wendy)
The Rose Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate18.58 / hour
Number of children2 kids

We are a family of four with myself, my husband, and two daughters aged 4 and 3 years old. They have many places to go during the day and we would love to hire someone who can take them to places.
The Dee Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children1 kid

Family of 3 and 2 dogs. One indoor dog and one outdoor dog. We are fun, easy going and flexible.
The Fradkina Family - Hiring in Mountain View

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children1 kid

My husband, son Max and I recently relocated to California from Canada. I am currently a stay at home mom but am currently enrolled in an online degree course. I need a few hours/week of free time to work on my course assignments. Looking for a second little human to do nanny sharing with :)
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Mountain View, CA